If you missed it… Ride of My Life: The Story of the Bicycle

This must the dream scenario for any cyclist… the aim to build a perfect bicycle from the best components the cycling world can offer. I’m sure many would debate the choices author Rob Penn makes ( I wasn’t sure about the carbon bars on such a classic looking machine, and all those air miles) but his enthusiasm for all things cycling really struck a chord.

Ride of My Life: The Story of the Bicycle is on the I-player right now.

Leave a Reply

