Perhaps I should take up golf…

The party’s over, then.

There’s no way I can ride the Lejog this year. How very, very disappointing.

I haven’t been on a bike for nearly three weeks now… my rides replaced with physio routines. I really do miss it.

I think I am making progress, though. The consumption of painkillers has reduced, I have more mobility, I’m sleeping…

The initial frustration has calmed somewhat, too, and I won’t be putting the panniers and bikes on ebay.

There’s always next year.

Now I have to focus on getting better…

Leave a Reply

