Anyone going to the Backpackers AGM?

Anyone planning to attend this year? It takes place on the 24th -26th April at the same venue as last year, lovely Ashford in the Water. More details here.

I must say I enjoyed myself last year… and watching the game of village cricket in the afternoon(!)

My only regret was that I wasn’t staying and therefore couldn’t sample some of the village hosteleries.

Anyway, I think I am free that weekend and am planning to cycle to the event and camp… it’ll be a good training ride with all the gear.

One thought on “Anyone going to the Backpackers AGM?

Leave a Reply

